ORE All Staff Directory

Search alphabetically for an ORE staff member.

NamePositionPhoneEmail Address
Anderson, WarrenInclusion Paraproandersonw@vailschooldistrict.org
Bailey, Nikki2nd Grade Teacher879-3641baileyn@vailschooldistrict.org
Bolivar, CathrynInclusion Paraprobolivarc@vailschooldistrict.org
Buck, MelissaKindergarten Teacher879-3627buckm@vailschooldistrict.org
Campos, Ashley4th Grade Teacher879-3632camposa@vailschooldistrict.org
Conkey, Kate5th Grade Teacher879-3646conkeyk@vailschooldistrict.org
Cook, Tiffany1st Grade Teacher879-3651cookt@vailschooldistrict.org
Dale, Ellen2nd Grade Teacher879-3621dalee@vailschooldistrict.org
Decker, Jodi5th Grade Teacher879-3633deckerj@vailschooldistrict.org
Duncan, LauraArt Teacher879-3643duncanla@vailschooldistrict.org
Duncan, Samantha5th Grade Teacher879-3639duncans@vailschooldistrict.org
Edgar, SandraComputer Lab Teacher879-3616edgars@vailschooldistrict.org
Flanagan, AlettaInclusion Paraproflanagana@vailschooldistrict.org
Fonseca, LorenaKindergarten Teacher879-3650fonsecal@vailschooldistrict.org
Goforth, NancyLibrarian879-3608goforthn@vailschooldistrict.org
Gomez, Yvonne1st Grade Instructional Paraprogomezy@vailschooldistrict.org
Good, Kayla2nd Grade Instructional Paraprogoodka@vailschooldistrict.org
Graham, McKenna1st Grade Teacher879-3624grahamm@vailschooldistrict.org
Griffin, Britney4th Grade Teacher879-3648griffinbr@vailschooldistrict.org
Gulotta, NancyPsychologist879-3654gulottan@vailschooldistrict.org
Jaramillo, Victor5th Grade Teacher879-3649jaramillov@vailschooldistrict.org
Kanaval, Suzanne2nd Grade Teacher879-3631kanavals@vailschooldistrict.org
Keeling, MindyKinder Instructional Paraprokeelingm@vailschooldistrict.org
Kleinberg, LoreenSpeech Therapist879-3657kleinbergl@vailschooldistrict.org
Kneizeh, Joanna3rd Grade Teacher879-3626kneizehj@vaukschooldistrict.org
Kozyra, KayleighSPED Teacher879-3657kozyrak@vailschooldistrict.org
Kvarda, Amanda3rd Grade Teacher879-3630kvardaa@vailschooldistrict.org
Lakser, KaraHealth Aide879-3610lakserk@vailschooldistrict.org
Lomax, KimOffice Manager879-3605lomaxk@vailschooldistrict.org
Louth, Samantha4th Grade Teacher879-3620louths@vailschooldistrict.org
Mangus, SamanthaSPED Teacher879-3656manguss@vailschooldistrict.org
Martin, LeslieVolunteer Coord/Office Clerk879-3619martinle@vailschooldistrict.org
Navarro, JudithDay Custodian879-3613navarromar@vailschooldistrict.org
Navarro, MariaKindergarten Intervention879-3623navarrom@vailschooldistrict.org
Nelson, BrendaInclusion Parapronelsonb@vailschooldistrict.org
Olcott, Alison4th Grade Teacher879-3634olcotta@vailschooldistrict.org
Richins, ReneeData Entry Clerk879-3608richinsr@vailschooldistrict.org
Robold, KatePrincipal879-3604roboldk@vailschooldistrict.org
Rodriguez, MonicaSecretary879-3602rodriguezmo@vailschooldistrict.org
Samuelsen, EllenYoung Innovators Teacher879-3637samuelsene@vailschooldistrict.org
Schmutz, DebbieSite Technology Coordinator879-3607schmutzd@vailschooldistrict.org
Shechter, Leslie3rd Grade Teacher879-3635shechterl@vailschooldistrict.org
Shepherd, Heather1st Grade Instructional Paraproshepherdhe@vailschooldistrict.org
Smith, AlisonInclusion Paraprosmithali@vailschooldistrict.org
Smith, KeithP.E. Teacher879-3645smithk@vailschooldistrict.org
Sonico, CassieCopy Room Tech879-3614sonicoc@vailschooldistrict.org
Tanner, MarthaMusic Teacher879-3644tannerm@vailschooldistrict.org
Tatum, MarvinaELL Teacher879-3657tatumm@vailschooldistrict.org
Thomas, KristinAdvanced Math Teacher879-3629thomask@vailschooldistrict.org
van der Voort, Jessica1st Grade Teacher879-3638syswerdaj@vailschooldistrict.org
Vargas, AmyKinder Instructional Paraprovargasa@vailschooldistrict.org
Walsh, ChristineInclusion Paraprowalshc@vailschooldistrict.org
White, BrynnInclusion Paraprowhiteb@vailschooldistrict.org
White, JodyInclusion Paraprowhitej@vailschooldistrict.org
Wittoesch, KelseySPED Teacher879-3665wittoeschk@vailschooldistrict.org
Zstivay, Leigh3rd Grade Teacher879-3625zsitvayl@vailschooldistrict.org

Skip to toolbar