ORE All Staff Directory

Search alphabetically for an ORE staff member.

NamePositionPhoneEmail Address
Bailey, Nikki2nd Grade Teacher879-3641baileyn@vailschooldistrict.org
Battaglini, Christina4th Grade Teacher879-3648battaglinic@vailschooldistrict.org
Berwanger, DiaInclusion Parapro
Bolivar, CathrynInclusion Parapro
Bowie, GarfieldArt Teacher879-3643bowieg@vailschooldistrict.org
Buck, MelissaKindergarten Teacher879-3627buckm@vailschooldistrict.org
Cook, Tiffany1st Grade Teacher879-3651cookt@vailschooldistrict.org
Coronado-Ruiz, JudithDay Custodian
Cullins, KimInclusion Parapro
Dale, Ellen2nd Grade Teacher879-3621dalee@vailschooldistrict.org
Decker, Jodi5th Grade Teacher879-3633deckerj@vailschooldistrict.org
Denzler, Jenna4th Grade Teacher879-3632denzlerj@vailschooldistrict.org
Draper, BrendaInclusion Parapro
Duncan, Samantha5th Grade Teacher879-3639duncans@vailschooldistrict.org
Edgar, SandraComputer Lab Teacher879-3616edgars@vailschooldistrict.org
Flanaghan, AlettaInclusion Parapro
Fonseca, LorenaKindergarten Teacher879-3650fonsecal@vailschooldistrict.org
Gibes, VeronicaInclusion Parapro
Girdner, Jake5th Grade Teacher879-3646girdnerj@vailschooldistrict.org
Goforth, NancyLibrarian879-3608goforthn@vailschooldistrict.org
Gomez, Yvonne1st Grade Instructional Parapro
Good, Kayla2nd Grade Instructional Parapro
Graham, McKenna4th Grade Teacher879-3624grahamm@vailschooldistrict.org
Grossheim, KristinaInclusion Parapro
Gulotta, NancyPsychologist879-3654gulottan@vailschooldistrict.org
Hodges-Owen, SharonELP/SPED Teacher879-3628hodgesowens@vailschooldistrict.org
Isom, DeniseVolunteer Coordinator879-3619isomd@vailschooldistrict.org
Kanaval, Suzanne2nd Grade Teacher879-3631kanavals@vailschooldistrict.org
Keeling, MindyKinder Instructional Parapro
Kennedy, LibbyOccupational Therapist879-3657kennedyl@vailschooldistrict.org
Kleinberg, LoreenSpeech Therapist879-3657kleinbergl@vailschooldistrict.org
Kneizeh, Joanna3rd Grade Teacher879-3626kneizehj@vaukschooldistrict.org
Kvarda, Amanda3rd Grade Teacher879-3630kvardaa@vailschooldistrict.org
Lakser, KaraHealth Aide879-3610lakserk@vailschooldistrict.org
Lomax, KimOffice Manager879-3605lomaxk@vailschooldistrict.org
Long, KimCopy Tech879-3614longk@vailschooldistrict.org
Mangus, SamanthaSPED Teacher879-3656manguss@vailschooldistrict.org
Morrison, Laura1st Grade Teacher879-3620morrisonl@vailschooldistrict.org
Navarro, MariaKindergarten Intervention879-3623navarrom@vailschooldistrict.org
Nelson, BrendaInclusion Parapro
Nordling, ShaunaBehavior Specialist879-3658nordlings@vailschooldistrict.org
Olcott, Alison5th Grade Teacher879-3634olcotta@vailschooldistrict.org
Reusch, LindaStudent Achievement Teacher879-3609reuschl@vailschooldistrict.org
Richins, ReneeData Entry Clerk879-3608richinsr@vailschooldistrict.org
Robold, KatePrincipal879-3604roboldk@vailschooldistrict.org
Rodriguez, MonicaSecretary879-3602rodriguezmo@vailschooldistrict.org
Samuelsen, EllenYoung Innovators Teacher879-3637samuelsene@vailschooldistrict.org
Schmutz, DebbieSite Technology Coordinator879-3607schmutzd@vailschooldistrict.org
Shechter, Leslie3rd Grade Teacher879-3635shechterl@vailschooldistrict.org
Shepherd, Heather1st Grade Instructional Parapro
Smith, AlisonInclusion Parapro
Smith, KeithP.E. Teacher879-3645smithk@vailschooldistrict.org
Tanner, MarthaMusic Teacher879-3644tannerm@vailschooldistrict.org
Tatum, MarvinaELL Teacher879-3657tatumm@vailschooldistrict.org
Thomas, KristinAdvanced Math Teacher879-3629thomask@vailschooldistrict.org
van der Voort, Jessica1st Grade Teacher879-3638syswerdaj@vailschooldistrict.org
Varela, Natalie4th Grade Teacher879-3649varelana@vailschooldistrict.org
Vargas, AmyKinder Instructional Parapro
White, JodyInclusion Parapro
Wittoesch, KelseySPED Teacher879-3665wittoeschk@vailschooldistrict.org
Zstivay, Leigh3rd Grade Teacher879-3625zsitvayl@vailschooldistrict.org

Skip to toolbar